Princeton vs. Clarkson Lines

Here are the lineups for tonight’s game:

Princeton F:

Andrew Ammon – Andrew Calof – Ryan Siiro

Ben Foster – Jonathan Liau – Tyler Maugeri

Eric Carlson – Jack Berger – Will Ford

Michael Zajac

Princeton D:

Marlon Sabo – Alec rush

Kyle Rankin – Jeremy Goodwin

Hayden Anderson – Quin Pompi

Tom Kroshus

In net: Sean Bonar

Scratches: Mike Ambrosia, Kevin Liss, Tucker Brockett, Andrew Ammon, Garrett Skrbich, Tommy Davis, Kevin Ross, Aaron Ave

Clarkson F:

Jarrett Burton – Ben Sexton – Will Frederick

Jordan Boucher – Allan McPherson – Jeff DiNallo

A.J. Fossen – Troy Josephs – Perry D’Arrisso

Todd Christian – Christian Powers – Mike Garlasco

Clarkson D:

Paul Geiger – Alex Boak

Bryan Sinz – James Howden

James de Haas – Kevin Tansey

In net: Steve Perry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *